South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
Memership Renewal/Application
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 27th October 2019
Wickford Kite Festival Sunday 8th September 2019
The Orsett Show Saturday 7th September 2019
Barnards Farm Sunday 1st September 2019
Tiptree Jam Factory Sunday 18th August
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 28th July 2019
Margaretting Fun Day Saturday 13th July 2019
Clacton Car Show Sunday 7th July 2019
26th London to Southend Sunday 30th June 2019
Steam & Cider Dagenham Saturday 29th June 2019
Rayleigh Trinity Fair Sunday 9th June 2019
Vintage & Nostalgia 31st May-2nd June 2019
The Enfield Pageant 25th-26th-27th May 2019
Dogs Trust Fun Day Sunday 19th May 2019
Billericay Soapbox Derby 6th May 2019
Thriplow Daffodil Weekend Sunday 24th March 2019
Auction Night Wednesday 6th March 2019
Blow Away The Cobwebs Sunday 13th January 2019
Billericay Christmas Market Sun. 2nd December 2018
Aveley Christmas Market Sunday 9th December 2018
SEVCVC
Events Gallery
Click Title Bar Above for more pictures.
We attended the Whitewebbs Enfield Pageant as a club stand for the three days, Saturday we had four club cars as it was a slow day for the show and not all stands were occupied but a lot more on the Sunday and Monday. We as a club had 7 cars on Sunday and 9 attended on Monday. Kieran and myself Camped out all weekend and was joined by Neil and Roy for the Saturday Night along with Colin and a friend. So we sat together on Saturday evening for a chat and a cup of tea. the weather was good on Saturday but wet and windy on Sunday and Monday. We had the club van on display all weekend Thanks to Keith for driving it down on Saturday and collecting it on Monday. The autojumble was ok but had a lot of non vehicle related items. We went into the show arena on Monday along with other clubs. We will be attending as a club again next year.
<< All categories
11 items total

Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesMemership Renewal/ApplicationFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders