South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
Memership Renewal/Application
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
Wickford Kite Festival Sunday 8th September 2019
The Orsett Show Saturday 7th September 2019
Barnards Farm Sunday 1st September 2019
Tiptree Jam Factory Sunday 18th August
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 28th July 2019
Margaretting Fun Day Saturday 13th July 2019
Clacton Car Show Sunday 7th July 2019
26th London to Southend Sunday 30th June 2019
Steam & Cider Dagenham Saturday 29th June 2019
Rayleigh Trinity Fair Sunday 9th June 2019
Vintage & Nostalgia 31st May-2nd June 2019
The Enfield Pageant 25th-26th-27th May 2019
Dogs Trust Fun Day Sunday 19th May 2019
Billericay Soapbox Derby 6th May 2019
Thriplow Daffodil Weekend Sunday 24th March 2019
Auction Night Wednesday 6th March 2019
Blow Away The Cobwebs Sunday 13th January 2019
Whitewebbs Museum Sunday 28th October 2018
Billericay Christmas Market Sun. 2nd December 2018
Aveley Christmas Market Sunday 9th December 2018
SEVCVC
Events Gallery
Click Title Above for more pictures.
A good drive to Clacton. Venue was close to the little airfield. Weather was kind for the few club members that attended this event.
A great selection of classic vehicles to please everyone. 
<< All categories
14 items total

Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesMemership Renewal/ApplicationFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders