South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
Membership Application/Renewal
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
Whitewebbs Museum Sunday 28th October 2018
Battlesbridge Sunday 30th September 2018
Wickford Kite Festival Sunday 16th September 2018
Frankies Classic Car Fest Sunday 2nd September
The Orsett Show Saturday 1st September 2018
Heavy Horse Show Sunday 5th August 2018
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 28th July 2018
Corringham Classic Car Show Sunday 22nd July 2018
Margaretting Fun Day Saturday 14th July 2018
25th London to Southend Sunday 1st July 2018
Steam & Cider Fair Saturday 30th June 2018
Fathers Day Motorfest Barleylands Sunday 17th June
Vintage & Nostalgia Wiltshire 1st-3rd June 2018
The Enfield Pageant Sunday 27th May 2018
Dogs Trust Fun Day Sunday 13th May 2018
Billericay Soapbox Derby 7th May 2018
Drive It Day 22nd April 2018 North Weald Aerodrome
Bus Driving Day 25th March 2018
Auction Night 7th March 2018
Blow Away The Cobwebs 14th January 2018
Billericay Christmas Market Sun. 3rd December 2017
SEVCVC
Events Gallery
We met at The Toby Carvery Runwell on a cold and wet Sunday morning. The ride to Enfield took us along the A130 turning left onto the A12, right at Brentwood joining the M25. Turning on to the A10, a right turn at the traffic lights and on to Whitewebbs Museum. A lot of new exhibits since the last time we visited. Some older vehicles had been restored. Staff were on hand if you had a question. The best bit of all was on the 1st floor, the canteen for a nice cup of tea to ward off the cold. Great day out.
<< All categories
12 items total

Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesMembership Application/RenewalFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders