South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
London to Southend Entry Form 2019
Memership Renewal/Application
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
Dogs Trust Fun Day Sunday 19th May 2019
Billericay Soapbox Derby 6th May 2019
Thriplow Daffodil Weekend Sunday 24th March 2019
Auction Night Wednesday 6th March 2019
Blow Away The Cobwebs Sunday 13th January 2019
Aveley Christmas Market Sunday 9th December 2018
Billericay Christmas Market Sun. 2nd December 2018
Whitewebbs Museum Sunday 28th October 2018
Battlesbridge Sunday 30th September 2018
Wickford Kite Festival Sunday 16th September 2018
Frankies Classic Car Fest Sunday 2nd September
The Orsett Show Saturday 1st September 2018
Heavy Horse Show Sunday 5th August 2018
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 28th July 2018
Corringham Classic Car Show Sunday 22nd July 2018
Margaretting Fun Day Saturday 14th July 2018
25th London to Southend Sunday 1st July 2018
Steam & Cider Fair Saturday 30th June 2018
Fathers Day Motorfest Barleylands Sunday 17th June
Vintage & Nostalgia Wiltshire 1st-3rd June 2018
The Enfield Pageant Sunday 27th May 2018
SEVCVC
Events Gallery
A real fun day. The sun shone for us all day. Around 30 classic cars on site included, Hillman Avenger, Morris Marina, split screen Morris Minors, Lancia and many more. Local school children dancing around the Maypole. The Spitfire flypast was exciting both to see & hear. Beer tent & BBQ kept visitors fed & watered. A sheep dog rounding up ducks and guiding them through obstacles was very entertaining.
<< All categories
11 items total

Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesLondon to Southend Entry Form 2019Memership Renewal/ApplicationFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders