South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
Membership Application/Renewal
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
Canvey Show Sunday 8th October 2017
Wickford Kite Festival Sunday 17th September 2017
The Orsett Show Saturday 2nd September 2017
Barling Magna Village Fair Sunday 27th August 2017
Heavy Horse Show Sunday 6th August 2017
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 30th July 2017
Corringham Classic Car Show Sunday 23rd July 2017
Margaretting Fun Day Saturday 8th July 2017
London to Southend Sunday 2nd July 2017
Steam & Cider Fair Saturday 1st July 2017
Barnards Farm 25th June 2017
Dogs Trust Fun Day Sunday 18th June 2017
The Enfield Pageant 28th May 2017
Billericay Soapbox Derby 1st May 2017
Drive It Day 23rd April 2017 Colne Valley Railway
Thriplow 19th March 2017
Blow Away The Cobwebs 15th January 2017
Billericay Christmas Market Sunday 4th December
SEVCVC
Events Gallery
A real fun day. Around 30 classic cars on site included, Hillman Avenger, Morris Marina, Yugo 45, split screen Morris Minor, Lancia and many more. A steel band played in the background, dancing around the Maypole by local school children. The Spitfire & Hurricane flypast was exciting both to see & hear. Beer tent & BBQ kept visitors fed & watered. The tug of war for adults & children proved very popular.
<< All categories
15 items total

Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesMembership Application/RenewalFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders