South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
Membership Application/Renewal
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
Billericay Christmas Market Sunday 3rd December
Canvey Show Sunday 8th October 2017
Wickford Kite Festival Sunday 17th September 2017
The Orsett Show Saturday 2nd September 2017
Barling Magna Village Fair Sunday 27th August 2017
Heavy Horse Show Sunday 6th August 2017
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 30th July 2017
Corringham Classic Car Show Sunday 23rd July 2017
Margaretting Fun Day Saturday 8th July 2017
London to Southend Sunday 2nd July 2017
Steam & Cider Fair Saturday 1st July 2017
Barnards Farm 25th June 2017
Dogs Trust Fun Day Sunday 18th June 2017
The Enfield Pageant 28th May 2017
Billericay Soapbox Derby 1st May 2017
Drive It Day 23rd April 2017 Colne Valley Railway
Thriplow 19th March 2017
Blow Away The Cobwebs 15th January 2017
SEVCVC
Events Gallery
A cold December morning but we met at the Downham Arms car park and then travelled in convoy to Billericay High Street where we parked for the rest of the day. The whole of the High Street was closed to traffic from Sun Corner to Western Avenue. Plenty of stalls selling their wares. Santa parade, Jugglers, Morris dancing, Rock Choir, Hot Chestnuts & Hog Roasts. The public showed great interest in our club & cars.
Thanks to the organisers of this event and also thank you to our the members that turned out for the day.
<< All categories
12 items total

Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesMembership Application/RenewalFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders