South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
Memership Renewal/Application
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
Blow Away The Cobwebs Sunday 19th January 2020
Billericay Christmas Market Sun. 1st December 2019
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 27th October 2019
Wickford Kite Festival Sunday 8th September 2019
The Orsett Show Saturday 7th September 2019
Barnards Farm Sunday 1st September 2019
Tiptree Jam Factory Sunday 18th August
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 28th July 2019
Margaretting Fun Day Saturday 13th July 2019
Clacton Car Show Sunday 7th July 2019
26th London to Southend Sunday 30th June 2019
Steam & Cider Dagenham Saturday 29th June 2019
Rayleigh Trinity Fair Sunday 9th June 2019
Vintage & Nostalgia 31st May-2nd June 2019
The Enfield Pageant 25th-26th-27th May 2019
Dogs Trust Fun Day Sunday 19th May 2019
Billericay Soapbox Derby 6th May 2019
SEVCVC
Events Gallery
Click Title Bar Above for more pictures.
A cold, bright December morning we met at the Downham Arms car park and then travelled to Billericay High Street where we parked for the rest of the day. The whole of the High Street was closed to traffic from Sun Corner to Western Avenue. Plenty of stalls selling their wares. Santa parade, Jugglers, Rock Group, Singers, Hot Chestnuts & Hog Roasts also a great display by a Harley Davidson Motorcycle Club. The public as always showed great interest in our club & cars. Ever the rain did'nt dampen peoples enthusiasm.
Well done the organisers of this event and also thank you to our members that turned out for the day.
<< All categories
12 items total

Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesMemership Renewal/ApplicationFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders