South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
London to Southend Entry Form 2018
Membership Application/Renewal
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
Dogs Trust Fun Day Sunday 13th May 2018
Billericay Soapbox Derby 7th May 2018
Drive It Day 22nd April 2018 North Weald Aerodrome
Bus Driving Day 25th March 2018
Auction Night 7th March 2018
Blow Away The Cobwebs 14th January 2018
Billericay Christmas Market Sunday 3rd December
Canvey Show Sunday 8th October 2017
Wickford Kite Festival Sunday 17th September 2017
The Orsett Show Saturday 2nd September 2017
Barling Magna Village Fair Sunday 27th August 2017
Heavy Horse Show Sunday 6th August 2017
Coalhouse Fort Sunday 30th July 2017
Corringham Classic Car Show Sunday 23rd July 2017
Margaretting Fun Day Saturday 8th July 2017
London to Southend Sunday 2nd July 2017
Steam & Cider Fair Saturday 1st July 2017
Barnards Farm 25th June 2017
The Enfield Pageant 28th May 2017
SEVCVC
Events Gallery
Sunshine, cloudy & wind for this event. A good turnout of classic vehicles. Two new members joined the club today. As usual every horse looked spectacular. Plenty of activity in the arena and lots of stalls to browse.
Table and chairs out for lunch.
Thanks to the organisers of this event.
 
<< All categories
14 items total

Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesLondon to Southend Entry Form 2018Membership Application/RenewalFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders