South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
Membership Application/Renewal
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
SEVCVC
Events Diary

If you are interested in driving the Club Van for any of the events listed below contact
craig.southeastern@outlook.com  or call me on 07716 729275
If you wish to attend any of the events listed below please enter your details in the "EVENTS BOOK" at club night OR contact our Events Organiser via email, text or phone call. His contact details are in  "The Bearings Magazine".

2018


Saturday 1st September
Orsett Country Show
Orsett Show Ground, Orsett Village, Just of the A13 at Orsett Cock Roundabout.

Sunday 2nd September
Frankies Classic Car and Bike Fest
Ford Motor Company, Dunton Technical Centre. Laindon SS15 6EE

Sunday 2nd September

Capel Manor Classic & Vintage Car show
Capel Manor Gardens. Enfield. EN1 4RQ

Wednesday 5th September
Club Night
Tonight we are showing a video of the very first London to Southend classic car run
made in 1994


Sunday 9th September
Loughton Classic Car Drive In
High Beach Road, Loughton IG10 4BL
10.am to 4.pm 


Sunday 16th September
Wickford Kite Festival & SEVCVC Classic Car Show
The Wick Country Park
Kite Festival & Car Show now organised by Craig Smith with the SEVCVC


Sunday 30th September 
32nd Grand Motorbilia Day
Battlesbridge. Essex SS11 7RF


Wednesday 3rd October
Club Night
Cheque presentation to Little Havens Hospice


Sunday 14th October
Hardie Park Classic Car Show 
Hardie Park Stanford Le Hope SS17 0PB
10 to 4.pm £2.00 donation in Aid of 'Men's Shed' Charity
Cars on site by 9.30am


Sunday 28th October 
Whitewebbs Museum of Transport Run
Whitewebbs Road, Enfield. EN2 9HP
Meet at The Thomas Kemble (Toby Carvery) Wickford, depart around 10.am 


Sunday 28th October 
Classic Vehicles and Static Engine Display
Coalhouse Fort, East Tilbury
http://www.coalhousefort.co.uk/open-days.html

 Wednesday 7th November
Club Night
AGM

Sunday 25th November

Meet & Eat at The Toby Carvery, Runwell 8.30am

Sunday 2nd December 
Billericay Christmas Market
Billericay High Street
Meet at Downham Arms Pub car park at 8.45am.


Wednesday 5th December
Club Night
Time to raid the wardrobe for the festive Hats & Jumpers.


Sunday 9th December
Aveley Christmas Market
Aveley Football Ground, Parkside. Belhus Park
Time tbc.


2019

Wednesday 2nd January
Club Night
DVD photo/video slideshow looking back at our events 2018

Sunday 13th January 2019

Blow Away the Cobwebbs
Eagle Pub Brentwood
Ongar Rd, Kelvedon Hatch, Brentwood CM15 0AA
12.30 for 1.00pm sit down. Full menu available.
If you have your name down for the Classic Bus we are meeting at Festival Leisure 
Centre near Pizza Hut at 11.30am for 11.45am departure.
 
Wednesday 6th February
Club Night

Wednesday 6th March
Club Night


Wednesday 3rd April
Club Night


Wednesday 1st May
Club Night


Friday 31st May to Sunday 2nd June 2019

Vintage Nostalgia Festival
This is a three day event  if interested  speak to Dave (Cortina)
www.vintagenostalgiafestival.co.uk/tickets/4590282853

Wednesday 5th June
Club Night

Sunday 30th June
Annual London to Southend Classic Vehicle run.
Starting from Fairlop Waters, Hainault then following country route ride to Southend.

Wednesday 3rd July
Club Night


Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th July
The Epping Revival. Historic North Weald Air Field
The club will be attending on the Sunday

Wednesday 7th August
Club Night

Wednesday 4th September
Club Night

Wenesday 2nd October
Club Night

Wenesday 6th November
Club Night
AGM

Wednesday 4th December
Club Night






Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesMembership Application/RenewalFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders