South Eastern Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club
Home & Contact Details
Bulletin Board
Events Diary
Events Gallery
Members Vehicles
Memership Renewal/Application
For Sale/Wanted
Vehicle Useful Traders
Lifestyle Useful Traders
SEVCVC
Events Diary

If you are interested in driving the Club Van for any of the events listed below contact
craig.southeastern@outlook.com  or call me on 07716 729275
If you wish to attend any of the events listed below please enter your details in the "EVENTS BOOK" at club night OR contact our Events Organiser via email, text or phone call. His contact details are in  "The Bearings Magazine".

2019


 Wednesday 6th November
Club Night
AGM PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENING IS CANCELLED.
Find out how your club is run & who runs it. Have your say.


Sunday 1st December
Billericay Christmas Market
Billericay High street
Cars onsite for 9.am meet at Downham Arms to leave for 8.40am sharp
Limited to maximum 12 vehicles (We currently have two places spare, contact Paul Osborne if you wish to attend)

https://billericaychristmasmarket.com
/

Wednesday 4th December

Club Night
Combined AGM & Christmas Club Night
It's that time of the year to show us your christmas jumpers & hats


Sunday 8th December
Aveley Christmas Market
This years market is back in Aveley High Street, RM15 4BX. 11am - 3pm
https://www.aveleyvcf.org/community-events

2020


Thursday 9th January.
Club Night
A DVD show of event we attended in 2019
Please note our new meeting place is
Dunton Park Country Club, Dunton Park,
Lower Dunton Road,
Dunton, Essex SM13 3SX
Sunday January 19th
Blow Away the Cobwebs
Annual Post Christmas Bash
Eagle Pub, A128, Kelvedon Hatch
12.30pm to sit down and eat for 1.pm (50 seats only)
Please not due to the popularity this is now full, name only being taken for reserve list.
NB There is no coach this year, if the weather is fine please bring your classic
http://www.theeaglepublichouse.co.uk/

Thursday 13th February

Club Night
Don't forget our new meeting place is
Dunton Park Country Club, Dunton Park,
Lower Dunton Road,
Dunton, Essex CM13 3SX
Thursday 12th March
Club Night
Tonight is our annual Auction organised by Peter & Peter. Please bring items to club night or contact Peter & Peter. Item need not be Motoring related.
Don't forger our new meeting place is:
Dunton Park Country Club, Dunton Park,
Lower Dunton Road,
Dunton, Essex CM13 3SX

Thursday 9th April.
Club Night

Sunday 26th April.
National Drive It Day.
More detail to follow.


Thursday 14th May
Club Night

Sunday 10th May
Billericay Soapbox Derby

Sun Corner & Queen Elizabeth II Field
http://www.rotary-ribi.org/clubs/page.php?PgID=769283&ClubID=1390

Friday 28th May to Sunday 31st May 2019
Vintage Nostalgia Festival
This is a three day event. If you are interested speak to Dave (Cortina)
https://www.vintagenostalgiafestival.co.uk/

 
Thursday 11th June.

Club Night.

Sunday 28th June
Annual London to Southend Classic Vehicle Run
Starting from Fairlop Waters, Redbridge to Southend City Beach. Your Vehicle MUST be at least 25 years old. Date to be confirmed.

Thursday 9th July.
Club Night

Sunday 19th July
Castle Point Show
Waterside Farm, Canvey, SS8 9RA
Details to follow early new year.
https://www.castlepointtransportmuseum.co.uk/

Thursday 13th August.
Club Night

Thursday 10th September.
Club Night

Thursday 8th October
Club Night
Annual AGM

Thursday 12th November
Club Night

Thursday 10nd December
Club Night.


Home & Contact DetailsBulletin BoardEvents DiaryEvents Gallery Members VehiclesMemership Renewal/ApplicationFor Sale/WantedVehicle Useful TradersLifestyle Useful Traders